Zero Celebrates their 10 Year Anniversary with the Anthology Box Set

6 years ago by

Zero celebrates their 10 year anniversary by introducing their infamous skate videos all in one box set.

The Zero Anthology Includes:
-“Thrill Of It All” (1997)
-“Misled Youth” (1999)
-“Dying To Live” (2002)”New Blood” (2004)
-New Promo featuring the Zero Team with full length parts from Garreth Hill and new pro  Tommy Sandoval
-Special Features including unseen footage from “Thrill Of It All” and “Misled Youth”

Get your copy of the Zero Anthology Box Set DVD today at Warehouse Skateboards.

Comments are closed.